Our Board of Directors


A. P. Coleman- Chairman
City Council, Wilson N.C.
J. D. Evans-Vice-Chair
Chairman of the County
Commissioners, Wayne County
Brenda Avery- Secretary

Dr. Curtis Lee
Retired Educator/ Pastor
Evangelical Fellowship

Alisa Bassa
Supervisor  Post Office
Rocky Mount, NC

Rene Smith
Human Relations Director
City of Wilson

Goldie Smith
Customer Relations Manager RBC Bank